TJ Broke His Hand–Also, No Pictures.

If any of you read on after realizing there were no pictures:

TJ broke his hand today. So, I’ll be taking the next few days off to make sure that I can take care of him, and make sure Liam is fully entertained and well-loved, while we find out if TJ needs surgery or anything.

I do have some AWESOME images of flowers, Liam and Momo, and other assorted pictures for the One A Day, and they’ll all have an explosive post. But in the mean time, please bear with me, as I step back and smother my family with nurturing and love.

Leave a Reply

