F A M I L Y|| Jen & Mark

I knew I’d like Jen when she told me how to do a sock bun. That sealed it for me. Really, can you blame me? Sock buns seemed out of my league, and then she walked into my life, and I was thrust into a glitz and glam hairstyle that improved my life 150%. Probably not that much, but it helped.

Jen and Mark have a beautiful house, great interior decorating skills, and great taste in clothing, pets, and friends. Taking pictures of them and their incredibly awesome bulldogs, in their element, was a walk in the park. Literally.

2013-06-18_0007

 

2013-06-18_0006

 

2013-06-18_0005

 

2013-06-18_0004

 

2013-06-18_0003

 

2013-06-18_0002

 

I have two more sessions I can’t WAIT to share, and then this weekend, I’m second-shooting a wedding!

Did I mention I’m obsessed with weddings? Because I am.

One thought on “F A M I L Y|| Jen & Mark

Leave a Reply

